I am not a robot.

Data protection according to EU regulations

We take the protection of your private data very seriously. SolarAge is an information portal that minimizes the collection and processing of personal information. Below we have compiled the relevant information for you.

1. Data collection on www.solarage.eu

Who is responsible for the data collection on this website?
The processing of data on this website is carried out by the operator of the website. The contact details can be found in the imprint.

How do we collect your data?
On the one hand, your data is collected by ordering books and media on this website. For this purpose, we do not use special contact forms, but the order is made exclusively via the order process via linked websites (web shop Expert ‚Store). Therefore, we do not collect any information or private data from you.

Privacy for subscribers
You can easily use the functionality of this website without subscription. If you subscribe to extended membership functionality (club membership), the privacy agreements that were confirmed when the subscription is finalized apply. You can find it here.

What rights do you have regarding your data?
You have the right at any time to receive information about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data free of charge. You also have a right to request the correction, blocking or deletion of this data, unless otherwise required by law. Furthermore, you have a right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority.

2. Server log files

The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:
Browser type and browser version
used operating system
Referrer URL
Host name of the accessing computer
Time of the server request
IP address
There is no merge of this data with other data sources.

Count per day statistics
This website uses the „Count per Day“ statistics. The WordPress plugin „Count per Day“ stores so-called cookies on your computer, which allow an evaluation of your use of this website. The data resulting from the cookie are transmitted anonymously to a server of Count per Day in the USA and stored there. The data is anonymised so that it can no longer be assigned to a connection. The resulting data may be transferred to third parties by Count per Day, if required by law, or provided that Count per Day has the data processed by third parties. In no case will your IP address be associated with other data by Count per Day. The installation of the cookie can be prevented by the corresponding settings in your web browser.
By using this website you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Count per Day.

Other cookies:
The website www.solarage.eu uses an anonymous session ID (temporary cookie), which will be deleted after the completion of the web session. This ID can not be associated with your personal information (such as IP or similar).

I am not a robot.

Erklärung zum Datenschutz gemäß DSGVO

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer privaten Daten sehr ernst. SolarAge ist ein Informationsportal, dass die Erfassung und Verarbeitung von persönlichen Daten auf ein Minimum reduziert. Im Folgenden haben wir die relevanten Informationen für Sie zusammengestellt.

1.    Datenerfassung auf www.solarage.eu

Wer ist verantwortlich für die Datenerfassung auf dieser Website?
Die Verarbeitung von Daten auf dieser Website erfolgt durch den Betreiber der Website. Die Kontaktangaben finden Sie im Impressum.

Wie erfassen wir Ihre Daten?
Ihre Daten werden zum einen dadurch erhoben, dass Sie auf dieser Webseite Bücher und Medien bestellen. Dazu nutzen wir keine speziellen Kontaktformulare, sondern die Bestellung erfolgt ausschließlich per Bestellvorgang über verlinkte Websites (Webshop Expert‘ Store). Deshalb erfassen wir keine diesbezüglichen Daten von Ihnen.

Datenschutz für Abonnenten

Sie können die Funktionalität dieser Website problemlos ohne Abonnement nutzen. Wenn Sie zur Nutzung erweiterter Funktionalitäten ein Abonnement (Club Membership) abschließen, gelten die mit dem Abschluss des Abos bestätigten Datenschutzvereinbarungen. Sie können Sie hier einsehen.

Welche Rechte haben Sie bezüglich Ihrer Daten?
Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, unentgeltlich Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Sie haben außerdem ein Recht, die Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen, sofern dem nicht andere gesetzliche Vorschriften entgegenstehen. Des Weiteren steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu.

2.    Server-Log-Dateien

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log-Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:
Browsertyp und Browserversion
verwendetes Betriebssystem
Referrer URL
Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
IP-Adresse
Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen erfolgt nicht.

Count per Day Statistik

Diese Website benutzt die „Count per Day“-Statistik. Das WordPress-Plugin „Count per Day“ speichert sogenannte Cookies auf Ihrem Computer, die eine Auswertung Ihrer Nutzung dieser Website ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie anfallenden Daten werden anonymisiert an einen Server von Count per Day in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Die Daten sind so anonymisiert, dass sie nicht mehr einem Anschluss zuzuordnen sind. Die anfallenden Daten werden durch Count per Day gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist, oder sofern Count per Day die Daten durch Dritte verarbeiten lässt. In keinem Fall wird Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Count per Day in Verbindung gebracht. Die Installation des Cookies können Sie durch die entsprechenden Einstellungen in Ihrem Webbrowser unterbinden.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit beschriebenen der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Count per Day einverstanden.

Andere Cookies:

Die Website www.solarage.eu verwendet eine anonymisierte Session-ID (temporäres Cookie), die nach Abschluss der Websession gelöscht wird. Diese ID kann nicht mit Ihren persönlichen Daten (etwa IP o. ä.) in Verbindung gebracht werden.